El Moustachar

The Algerian logistics sector is a major contributor to the country's growth and is an integral part of the progress of almost all other industries, including infrastructure projects. The government has facilitated an enabling environment for the logistics sector by increasing investment in the construction of corridors dedicated to road and rail transportation. The presence of a large number of industry players has fragmented it, but a dynamic of consolidation is quickly becoming the latest trend defining the development activity in the Logistics sector.
El Moustachar, we have a team of experts who have extensive experience and in-depth knowledge of the logistics and supply chain talent landscape. We value each of our clients' unique needs and preferences and help them by identifying the right talent based on their needs in the changing Indian business landscape. We have a transparent approach to select the appropriate candidate to meet and sometimes even exceed the expectations of our customers.

Why choose us

Increase revenue

Integration of efficient internal logistics planning and obtaining a good combination of service providers specializing in different modes of transport and regions, as well as effective technological support to reduce the workload and improve the flow of communication.

Reduce costs

The increase in the price of fuel, the proportion allocated to transport can be more than 50%. This cost is passed on to the customer and the price of goods continues to rise.


We are considering a number of transportation strategies that management can use to help reduce costs.

Optimizing performance

The experts at El Moustachar can offer you complete logistics solutions to help you optimize operational performance and initiate the transformation of your supply chain.

en_US

El Moustachar

Le secteur Algérien de la logistique est un contributeur majeur à la croissance du pays et fait partie intégrante du progrès de presque toutes les autres industries, y compris les projets d'infrastructure. Le gouvernement a facilité un environnement propice au secteur de la logistique en augmentant les investissements dans la construction de couloirs dédiés au transport routier et ferroviaire. La présence d'un grand nombre d'acteurs de l'industrie l'a fragmenté mais une dynamique de consolidation devient rapidement la dernière tendance définissant l'activité de développement dans le secteur Logistique.
El Moustachar, nous avons une équipe d'experts qui ont une vaste expérience et une connaissance approfondie du paysage des talents de la logistique et de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Nous apprécions chacun des besoins et des préférences uniques de nos clients et les aidons en identifiant les bons talents en fonction de leurs besoins dans le paysage commercial indien en mutation. Nous avons une approche transparente pour sélectionner le candidat approprié pour répondre et parfois même dépasser les attentes de nos clients.

Pourquoi Nous Choisir

Augmenter les revenus

Intégration d'une planification logistique interne efficace et obtention d'une bonne combinaison de prestataires de services spécialisés dans différents modes de transport et régions, ainsi qu'un soutien technologique efficace pour réduire la charge de travail et améliorer le flux de communication.

Réduir les coûts

L'augmentation du prix du carburant, la proportion allouée au transport peut être supérieure à 50%. Ce coût est répercuté sur le client et le prix des marchandises continue d'augmenter.


Nous envisageons un certain nombre de stratégies de transport que la direction peut utiliser pour aider à réduire les coûts.

Optimiser les performances

Les experts de El Moustachar peuvent vous proposer des solutions logistiques complètes pour vous aider à optimiser performances opérationnelles et lancer la transformation de votre chaîne d'approvisionnement.

fr_FR
fr_FR ar en_US